What will I read in week 16?

Next week in my bookshelf rotation, I will be choosing my read of the week for the Readarama challenge from my spare bedroom bookshelf. This is the smallest bookshelf in the house, but it makes up for it thanks to a piling system on the top. Here it is:

20130507-184857.jpg
As you can see, it holds my Ian Rankin collection, Nick Hornby, Jeff Lindsay, Charlaine Harris and Laurell K Hamilton. The rest is an unread mixture.

From this mad shelf I have selected three possible reads. Here they are:

20130506-173640.jpg
I’ve never read a book by any of these three authors before, so I’m guaranteed a new experience whichever one I select. That is where I need some help.

Just for fun, I thought I would ask anyone reading this blog to vote on which of the three will be my next read. Select your favourite option below if you feel inclined.

I reserve the right to abandon book if the chosen one doesn’t appeal, but I’m usually quite good at sticking it out to the end. Happy polling, and fingers crossed you will pick me a good one.

 

One thought on “What will I read in week 16?

  1. Pingback: 30 day book challenge: Day 12. | Xarglebook

Leave a Reply

