30 day book challenge: Day 15!

15. A book you haven’t read yet, but is on your “will read” list.

Where do I start? If you’ve read my list of books, you will know this is an immense list of nearly 200 books. I’d better choose one to tell you about.

Don Quixote by Cervantes.

I’ve picked it because I feel guilty about it. I really want to read it, so much so that I asked for it one Christmas and my brother dutifully got it for me. Then it sat on my bookshelf. And sat. And sat. It’s so big and intimidating, just like Bleak House (coincidentally I think they are now residing side by side on a shelf). I am determined. I will read it one day. You can all hold me to it.

If you enjoy reading about the book challenge, check out my fellow 30 day bloggers at Flower Faerie Lives Life, Books on the Tube and Me, Bookshelf and I.

One thought on “30 day book challenge: Day 15!

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Book Challenge – Day 15 | Me, Bookshelf and I

Leave a Reply

