30 Day Book Challenge: Day 20

20. The environment you most enjoy reading in.

My bed.

It’s the warmest place in the house.
It is cosy.
It is peaceful.
You can get a lot of reading done there.
The only problem with it is, it is a bit too easy to fall asleep reading.

Runners up – the armchair in my living room. My garden when it is warm. A quiet coffeeshop.

I’m sorry it’s short today. There is a limit to the amount I can sing the praises of my bed.

One thought on “30 Day Book Challenge: Day 20

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Book Challenge – Day 20 | Me, Bookshelf and I

Leave a Reply

