Random update…

Just a quick post to say sorry for the lack of once a week posting in the past month. I have been reading… Double Indemnity by James M. Cain,Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn,The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancey, Let’s Explore Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris, Natural Causes by James Oswald and Standing in Another Man’s Grave by Ian Rankin, but it’s been the end of term at school so I’ve been very busy working on meeting my new class for next year among other things! As a result I’ve read all of the above but reviewed nothing. Oops.

Now begins the summer holidays, and I will begin catching up with these reviews as soon as I can, so watch this space…

2 thoughts on “Random update…

Leave a Reply

